Faculty

Contact info and brief biography of our nursing faculty. 

Learn about the degree you will earn when you learn from these professors.

Lucille (Lucy) Krull PhD, RN

Dean, School of Nursing

Professor

(509) 527-2145  (Portland Office)

lucy.krull@wallawalla.edu

ASN – Pacific Union College – 1985

BS in Nursing – Pacific Union College – 1986

MS in Nursing/Family Nurse Practitioner – Sonoma State University – 1988

PhD in Nursing – University of Texas at Austin – 1995

Clinical Expertise: OB, Pediatrics, Primary Care

Shelley Franco MS, RN

Assistant Professor

(509) 527-2462

shelley.franco@wallawalla.edu

 

BS in Nursing - Walla Walla College - 2003

MS in Nursing Leadership/Management - Grand Canyon University - 2016

Clinical Expertise: Emergency Room, Pediatrics, Case management (PEDs/OB/NICU), IV Therapy, Medical/Surgical


Debbie Lampson MS, RN

Assistant Professor

(509) 527-2108  (Portland Office)

debbie.lampson@wallawalla.edu

 

BS in Nursing - Walla Walla College - 1982

MS in Nursing Education - Walden University - 2010

Clinical Expertise: Nursing management, community/public health

Deanna Ludwig-Bos MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

(509) 527-2131  (Portland Office)

deanna.ludwig-bos@wallawalla.edu

AAS in Nursing - Lower Columbia College - 2009

BS in Nursing - Washington State University - 2011

MS in Nursing Education - Kaplan University - 2014

Clinical Expertise: Psychiatric mental health nursing


Michelle MacLachlan MSN, RN, NCSN

Clinical Placement Coordinator, Advising and Community Health Clinical

(509) 527-2157  (Portland Office)

michelle.maclachlan@wallawalla.edu
 

BS in Nursing - Walla Walla College - 1995

MS in Nursing - Gonzaga University - 2012

Clinical Expertise: School nursing, pediatrics, internal medicine

Doug McClay, MLIS

Assistant Librarian II

(509) 527-2124  (Portland Office)

douglas.mcclay@wallawalla.edu

MS of Library and Information Service - Drexel University - 2011

Expertise: Libraries and information


Michaelynn Paul MS, DNP, RN, CCRN-K

Professor

(509) 527-2150  (Portland Office)

michaelynn.paul@wallawalla.edu

AS in Nursing - Walla Walla College- 1986

BS in Nursing - Walla Walla College - 1987

MS in Nursing - Oregon Health & Sciences University - 2004

DNP - Walden University - 2017

Clinical Expertise: Critical Care, Emergency, Staff Education, Management

Annette Riebe M.A.

Dean of Residence and Student Life

(509) 527-2178  (Portland Office)

annette.riebe@wallawalla.edu

 

BS in Business Education - Walla Walla College - 1980

MA in Educational Leadership - Loma Linda University - 1988

Expertise: Working in educational leadership since 1980, 9 years on the secondary level and in higher education since 1989.  More than 30 years in student services/residential life


Leasha Simafranca

Instructor

(509) 527-2133  (Portland Office)

leasha.simafranca@wallawalla.edu

BS in Nursing - Union College - 2015

MS in Nursing Education - Western Governors University - 2020

Clinical Expertise: Cardiovascular

Karen Tetz PhD, RN

Professor

(509) 527-2144  (Portland Office)

karen.tetz@wallawalla.edu

BS in Nursing - Walla Walla College - 1977

MS in Nursing - Loma Linda University - 1983

PhD in Gerontological Nursing - Oregon Health & Science University - 2003

Clinical Expertise: Medical/Surgical nursing, hemodialysis, home health, gerontological nursing


Lynn Wagner MS, RN

Associate Professor 

(509) 527-2146  (Portland Office)

lynn.wagner@wallawalla.edu

BS in Nursing - Loma Linda University - 1977

MS in Nursing - Loma Linda University - 1984

Clinical Expertise: Obstetrics/postpartum, OB/GYN

Victoria (Tori) Wilson RN, MPH

Admission, Advising, and Community Health Clinical

victoria.wilson@wallawalla.edu

 

BS in Nursing - Walla Walla College - 1983

MPH - Portland State University - 2001

Clinical Expertise: School nursing, community health educator, medical/surgical nursing


Event Details

Shown in {{ timezone.name }}