Employer Directory

DEPARTMENT

PHONE 

CONTACT

E-MAIL

Art

527-2180

Joel Libby
Fine Arts Center, 223A

joel.libby@wallawalla.edu

Biology

527-2602

Raechel Stuart
Rigby Hall, 115

raechel.stuart@wallawalla.edu

Business

527-2951

Lana Van Dorn
Bowers Hall

lana.vandorn@wallawalla.edu

Chemistry

527-2041

Frank Fabian
Rigby Hall, 157

frank.fabian@wallawalla.edu

Communication & Languages

527-2832

Linda Crumley

Liam O'Riley
Canaday Technology Center, 116

linda.crumley@wallawalla.edu

liam.oriley@wallawalla.edu

Computer Science

527-2097

Jonathan Duncan
Kretschmar Hall, 332

jonathan.duncan@wallawalla.edu

Education & Psychology

527-2211

Mishelle Castiglioni

Smith Hall, 205

mishelle.castiglioni@wallawalla.edu

Engineering

527-2765

Tonia Jeffrey Chan Sun Pavilion, 255A

tonia.jeffrey@wallawalla.edu

English

527-2825

Kellie Bond
Administration Building, 223

kellie.bond@wallawalla.edu

Health & Physical Education

527-2338

Rodd Strobel
Winter Educational Complex, 109

rodd.strobel@wallawalla.edu

History & Philosophy

527-2065

Greg Dodds
Administration Building, 233

gregory.dodds@wallawalla.edu

Mathematics

527-2097

Jonathan Duncan
Kretschmar Hall, 332

jonathan.duncan@wallawalla.edu

Music

527-2563

Flor Smith
Fine Arts Center, 104

flor.smith@wallawalla.edu

Nursing

527-2462

Becky Connell
Winter Educational Complex, 244

rebecca.connell@wallawalla.edu

Physics

527-2882

Tom Ekkens
Kretschmar Hall 211

tom.ekkens@wallawalla.edu

Social Work

527-2763

Doreena Drury
Winter Educational Complex, 255

doreena.drury@wallawalla.edu

Technology

527-2713

Linda Felipez
Canaday Technology Center, 102

linda.felipez@wallawalla.edu

Theology

527-2194

Kristin Fry,

Administration Building, 303
 

kristin.fry@wallawalla.edu

OFFICES

Academic Advisement527-2132

Herlinda Ruvalcaba

Canaday Technology Center, 311

herlinda.ruvalcaba@wallawalla.edu

Academic Records

527-2811

Jerry Entze
Canaday Technology, 311

jerry.entze@wallawalla.edu

Academic Administration527-2431

Cheri Wolcott

Administrative Building, 336

cheri.wolcott@wallawalla.edu

Accounting Office

527-2104

Eric James
103 SW 4th Street

eric.james@wallawalla.edu

Marketing & Enrollment Service

527-2772

Renee Unterseher
Administration Building, 113

renee.unterseher@wallawalla.edu

Admissions

527-2608

Dale Milam
Administration Building, 113

dale.milam@wallawalla.edu

Reception

527-2772

Renee Unterseher
Administration Building, 113

renee.unterseher@wallawalla.edu

Recruiting & Telecounseling

527-2256

Trevor Congleton
Administration Building, 117

trevor.congleton@wallawalla.edu

Student Information

527-2256

Trevor Congleton
Administration Building, 113

trevor.congleton@wallawalla.edu

Student Life

527-2511

Sharryl Toews
Kellogg Hall

sharryl.toews@wallawalla.edu

University Relations

527-2363

Aaron Nakamura
Administration Building

aaron.nakamura@wallawalla.edu

Web Content

527-2514

Jennifer Buyco
Administration Building

jennifer.buyco@wallawalla.edu

President's Office

527-2066

Deirdre Benwell
Administration Building

deirdre.benwell@wallawalla.edu

Student Financial Services

527-2815

Jason Malik
Canaday Technology Center, 307

jason.malik@wallawalla.edu

Financial Aid

527-2315

Nancy Caldera
Canaday Technology Center, 307

nancy.caldera@wallawalla.edu

Student Employment

527-2357

Heidi Lindstrom
Canaday Technology Center, 307

heidi.lindstrom@wallawalla.edu

Student Loans

527-2333

Nathan Follett
Canaday Technology Center, 307

nathan.follett@wallawalla.edu

RESIDENCE HALLS

Director of Residential Life

527-2112

Jonathan Nickell
Sittner Hall

jonathan.nickell@wallawalla.edu

Men's Associate Dean

527-2539

Anthony Handal
Foreman Hall

anthony.handal@wallawalla.edu

Women's Associate Dean

527-2532

Amanda Ponce
Foreman Halls

amanda.ponce@wallawalla.edu

Women's Associate Dean

527-2539

Katherine Gonzales
Foreman Hall

katherine.gonzalez@wallawalla.edu

MAINTENANCE

Campus Custodial

527-2162

Anne Trunkey
Power Plant, Top Level, SE Entrance

custodial@wallawalla.edu

Dorm Housekeeping

527-2162

Anne Trunkey
Power Plant, Top Level, SE Entrance

custodial@wallawalla.edu

Dorm Maintenance

527-2925

Milo Stolz
720 SW Bade

milo.stolz@wallawalla.edu

Electrical

527-2925

Glenn Maxsted

720 SW Bade

glenn.maxsted@wallawalla.edu

Grounds

527-2162

Randy Wentland
Power Plant, Top Level, SE Entrance

grounds@wallawalla.edu

Key Shop

527-2925

Terry Nelson
720 SW Bade

terry.nelson@wallawalla.edu

Power Plant

527-2722

Glenn Maxsted

720 SW Bade

glenn.maxsted@wallawalla.edu

HVAC

527-2986

Jay McCubbins
720 SW Bade

jay.mccubbins@wallawalla.edu

Rental Maintenance

527-2130

Gary Jarnes
327 South College Ave

gary.jarnes@wallawalla.edu

Transportation

527-2987

John Wright
720 SW Bade

john.wright@wallawalla.edu

OTHER EMPLOYERS

Barnes & Noble Bookstore*

527-2484

Megan Holm
295 S College Ave

megan.holm@wallawalla.edu

Child Development Center

527-2213

Stacy Maxted
Smith Hall, 108

stacy.maxted@wallawalla.edu

Gym/Pool/Weight Room

527-2906

Mike Jimenez
Winter Educational Complex

michael.jimenez@wallawalla.edu

Information Technology

527-2317

Scott McFadden
Rigby Hall, 014

scott.mcfadden@wallawalla.edu

Admin. Computing

527-2895

Duane Anderson
Rigby Hall, 014

duane.anderson@wallawalla.edu

Computer Support/PC Labs

527-2271


Rigby Hall, 014

 

Programming & Development

527-2997

Michael Bell
Rigby Hall, 007B

michael.bell@wallawalla.edu

KGTS FM

527-2957

Ernest Beck
Canady Technology Center

ernest@plr.org

Library

527-2191

Renee Corbett
Peterson Memorial Library

renee.corbett@wallawalla.edu

Mailroom

527-2927

Linda Cowles
720 SW Bade

linda.cowles@wallawalla.edu

Security

527-2613

Courtney Bryant
309 S. College Ave.

courtney.bryant@wallawalla.edu

Sodexo Cafeteria*

527-2732

Michael Benca
Kellogg Hall

michael.benca@sodexo.com

Student Development Center

527-2664

Danielle Setniker
Village Hall, Lower Level

danielle.setniker@wallawalla.edu

The Express

527-2523

Miles Rottman
406 S College Avenue

miles.rottman@wallawalla.edu

WWU Village Housing

527-2109

Dorene Hackett
26 N College Avenue

dorene.hackett@wallawalla.edu