Page menu

Records Office Staff Responsibilities

Carolyn Denney

Registrar

Email: carolyn.denney@wallawalla.edu

Phone: (509) 527-2890

Student Completion and Graduation Issues, Graduate Studies Degree Audit, Graduate Studies Requests to Graduate, Academic Policies, and FERPA


Nancy Davis

Associate Registrar

Email: nancy.davis@wallawalla.edu

Phone: (509) 527-2360

Transcript Evaluations, Transfer Course Approvals, Application for Degree (Senior Outline) Approvals, Degree Audit Exceptions, and Challenge Exam Approvals.


Herlinda Ruvalcaba

Director of Academic Advisement

Email: herlinda.ruvalcaba@wallawalla.edu

Phone: (509) 527-2132

Academic Advisement, Academic Adviser Assignments, Major/Minor Assignments and Changes, and Academic Progress Reports.


Nancy Starr

Administrative Assistant and VA Coordinator

Email: nancy.starr@wallawalla.edu

Phone: (509) 527-2810

Registration Issues, ID Cards, Transcript Requests, VA Student Support, ACA Applications, Verification of Enrollment, Printing Senior Outlines, and Grade Collection and Processing.


Jerry Entze

Academic Advisement and Curriculum and JumpStart Coordinator

Email: jerry.entze@wallawalla.edu

Phone: (509) 527-2491

JumpStart Planning and Coordination, Curriculum Committee Requests and Processing, Undergraduate Bulletin Updating, Degree Audit Maintenance, and Academic Advisement.


KarrLayn Beck

Student Success Coordinator

Email: karrlayn.beck@wallawalla.edu

Phone: (509) 527-2715

Freshmen Mentoring Program, Academic Probation Mentoring, and Student Retention


Craig Connell

Functional Analyst

Email: craig.connell@wallawalla.edu

Phone: (509) 527-2501

Tuition Charges and Adjustments, Class Schedule, Classroom and Event Scheduling, PeopleSoft Queries, and Degree Audit Maintenance.

Last update on June 20, 2018