Records Office Staff Responsibilities

Jerry Entze

Registrar

Email: jerry.entze@wallawalla.edu

Phone: (509) 527-2811

Student Completion and Graduation Issues, Graduate Studies Degree Audit, Graduate Studies Requests to Graduate, Academic Policies, and FERPA


Tauva Hellie

Transfer and Degree Completion Evaluator

Email: tauva.hellie@wallawalla.edu

Phone: (509) 527-2360

Transcript Evaluations, Transfer Course Approvals, Application for Degree (Senior Outline) Approvals, Degree Audit Exceptions, and Challenge Exam Approvals.


Herlinda Ruvalcaba

Director of Academic Advisement

Email: herlinda.ruvalcaba@wallawalla.edu

Phone: (509) 527-2132

Academic Advisement, Academic Adviser Assignments, Major/Minor Assignments and Changes, and Academic Progress Reports.


Nancy Starr

Administrative Assistant and VA Coordinator

Email: nancy.starr@wallawalla.edu

Phone: (509) 527-2810

Registration Issues, Transcript Requests, VA Student Support, ACA Applications, Verification of Enrollment, Printing Senior Outlines, and Grade Collection and Processing.


Carlyle Tagalog  

Academic Advisement and Curriculum Coordinator

Email: carlyle.tagalog@wallawalla.edu

Phone: (509) 527-2890

JumpStart Planning and Coordination, Curriculum Committee Requests and Processing, Undergraduate Bulletin Updating, Degree Audit Maintenance, and Academic Advisement.


Craig Connell

Functional Analyst

Email: craig.connell@wallawalla.edu

Phone: (509) 527-2501

Tuition Charges and Adjustments, Class Schedule, Classroom and Event Scheduling, PeopleSoft Queries, and Degree Audit Maintenance.


Corren Current

Student Success Coordinator

Email: corren.current@WallaWalla.edu

Phone: (509) 527-2715

Freshmen Mentoring Program, Academic Probation Mentoring, and Student Retention