Department of Technology Faculty and Staff 2020-2021

Back from left to right
Brent Bergherm (Graphic Design and Photography), Jon Spracklen (Product Design), Matthew Toelke (Aviation), Jefre Humbert (Product Design)

Front from left to right
Linda Felipez (Chair), Pam Fry (Office), Stan Holm (Aviation) Rob Holm (Automotive)

Not pictured: Philip Glendrange (Aviation), Joe Englehart (Automotive), and Bob Baumann (Aviation)

Linda Felipez, Chair

Professor of Technology

(509) 527-2713


Event Details

Shown in {{ }}