The Alumni and Advancement Services Team

Located on the 4th floor of the Administration building


Jodi Wagner

Vice President for University Relations and Advancement
(509) 527-2510 | jodi@wallawalla.edu


Claudia Santellano

Alumni and Parent Relations Director
(509) 527-2644 | claudia.santellano@wallawalla.edu


Troy Patzer

Associate Vice President for Alumni and Advancement Services
(509) 527-2586 | troy.patzer@wallawalla.edu


Liana St. Clair

Event and Project Manager
(509) 527-2026 | liana.stclair@wallawalla.edu


Suzanne Ellis

Data Manager
(509) 527-2094 | suzanne.ellis@wallawalla.edu


Pam McVay

Special Events Coordinator
pam.mcvay@wallawalla.edu


Rachael Schremp

Advancement Assistant
(509) 527-2631 | rachael.schremp@wallawalla.edu


Dorita Tessier

Director for Gift Planning
(509) 527-2646 | dorita.tessier@wallawalla.edu


Catherine Thomsen

Outreach Manager
(509) 527-2635 |catherine.thomsen@wallawalla.edu


Jack Wollens, Jr.

Advancement Research Analyst
(509) 527-2526 | jack.wollens@wallawalla.edu