Concert Recordings Archive

Find live-streamed or recorded performances here. For more videos, visit the Walla Walla University YouTube channel, or the WWU Department of Music Youtube channel. To view our program archives, click here.
 



Choral Dectet & String Quartet Recital

Thursday, June 2, 2022, 7:00 p.m.
 



ICantori and David Briggs: Messe Pour Notre Dame, with Organ Improvisations

Saturday, April 9, 2022, 6 p.m.
 



A Disney Celebration

Tuesday, March 8, 2022, 7:30 p.m.
 



Choir and Orchestra Winter Concert

Saturday, March 5, 2022, 4 p.m.
 



Young Artist Night Concert

Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 7 p.m.
 



Choir and Orchestra Festival program

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 4 p.m.
 



WWU Christmas Concert: O Come

Friday, December 10, 2021, 8 p.m.
 



A Broadway Sampler

Tuesday, May 25, 2021, 7:30 p.m.
 



String Orchestra Concert

Saturday, May 22, 2021, 4 p.m.
 



Spring Choral Concert

Saturday, May 15, 2021, 5 p.m.
 



Orchestra and Choir Winter Concert

Saturday, March 6, 2021, 4 p.m.
 



Young Artist Night Concert

Sunday, February 28, 2021, 7:30 p.m.
 



Department of Music Vespers

Friday, February 12, 2021, 8 p.m.
 


ICantori Virtual Performance - How Can I Keep

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
­­



String Orchestra Concert

Saturday, November 19, 2020, 7:30 p.m.