Page menu

Honors program faculty

 

Cynthia
Westerbeck

Honors General Studies Program Director

(509) 527-2370
Cynthia.Westerbeck@wallawalla.edu

 

The honors general study program brings together top faculty from many Walla Walla University academic departments. Many honors courses are interdisciplinary and team-taught by faculty from different areas.


Larry Aamodt

Associate Dean, School of Engineering

(509) 527-2058
Larry.Aamodt@wallawalla.edu

Kellie Bond

English department, Chair

(509) 527-2825
Kellie.Bond@wallawalla.edu

Karen Clausen-Brown

Assistant Professor of English

(509) 527-2782
Karen.Clausen-Brown@wallawalla.edu


Gregory Dodds

History department, Chair

(509) 527-2851

Gregory.Dodds@wallawalla.edu

Paul Dybdahl

Professor of Mission & New Testament

(509) 527-2467

Paul.Dybdahl@wallawalla.edu

Mathilde Frey

Professor of Theology

(509) 527-2379

Mathilde.Frey@wallawalla.edu


Robert Gardner

Professor of Social Work & Sociology

(509) 527-2512

Robert.Gardner@wallawalla.edu

 

Ron Jollife

Professor of English

(509) 527-2861
Ron.Jolliffe@wallawalla.edu

Dan Lamberton

Professor of Humanities & English

(509) 527-2123
dan.lamberton@wallawalla.edu


Hilary Dickerson

Professor of History

(509) 527-2065

hilary.dickerson@wallawalla.edu

 

Last update on August 6, 2018