Page menu

Honors program faculty

 

 

Cynthia
Westerbeck

Honors General Studies Program, Chair

(509) 527-2370
Cynthia.Westerbeck@wallawalla.edu

 

The honors general study program brings together top faculty from many Walla Walla University academic departments. Many honors courses are interdisciplinary and team-taught by faculty from different areas.


Larry Aamodt

Associate Dean, School of Engineering

(509) 527-2058
Larry.Aamodt@wallawalla.edu

Kellie Bond

English department, Chair

(509) 527-2825
Kellie.Bond@wallawalla.edu

Montgomery Buell

Professor of History

(509) 527-2065

Monty.Buell@wallawalla.edu


Roy Campbell

Professor of Physics

(509) 527-2882

Roy.Campbell@wallawalla.edu

Karen Clausen-Brown

Assistant Professor of English

(509) 527-2782
Karen.Clausen-Brown@wallawalla.edu

Carl Cosaert

Professor of Biblical Studies: Greek & New Testament

(509) 527-2456

Carl.Cosaert@wallawalla.edu

 


Cheris Current

Professor of Social Work & Sociology

(509) 527-2903

Cheris.Current@wallawalla.edu

Gregory Dodds

History department, Chair

(509) 527-2851

Gregory.Dodds@wallawalla.edu

Paul Dybdahl

Professor of Mission & New Testament

(509) 527-2467

Paul.Dybdahl@wallawalla.edu


Linda Emmerson

Professor of Philosophy

(509) 527-2492

Linda.Emmerson@wallawalla.edu

Tom Ekkens

Associate Professor of Physics, chair

(509) 527-2476

Tom.Ekkens@wallawalla.edu

Mathilde Frey

Professor of Theology

(509) 527-2379

Mathilde.Frey@wallawalla.edu


Robert Gardner

Professor of Social Work & Sociology

(509) 527-2512

Robert.Gardner@wallawalla.edu

 

Terry Gottschall

Professor of History

(509) 527-2863

Terry.Gottschall@wallawalla.edu

Ron Jollife

Professor of English

(509) 527-2861
Ron.Jolliffe@wallawalla.edu


Dan Lamberton

Professor of Humanities & English

(509) 527-2123
dan.lamberton@wallawalla.edu

Pedrito Maynard-Reid 

Professor of Biblical Studies & Missiology

Assistant to the President for Diversity - Ombudsman

(509) 527-2028

Pedrito.Maynard-Reid@wallawalla.edu

David Thomas

Professor of Practical Theology & Apologetics, Dean

(509) 527-2194

Dave.Thomas@wallawalla.edu

Last update on March 13, 2018