Page menu

Team Members

Scott McFadden - Director of Information Technology

Scott manages all Information Technology personnel. He works in conjunction with the various internal departments to establish and implement various systems and policies.

E: scott.mcfadden@wallawalla.edu

P: (509) 527-2205

Phelicia Wagner - Computer Support Manager

Phelicia is in charge of the purchasing and support of all staff computers on the College Place campus. She also manages and works directly with the Help Desk to resolve campus issues.

E: phelicia.wagner@wallawalla.edu

P: (509) 527-2317

Duane Anderson - PeopleSoft Accounting Support Manager 

Duane is the accounting liaison to the IS team. His work consists primarily with the financial side of student information systems. 

E: duane.anderson@wallawalla.edu

P: (509) 527-2895

Michael Bell - Director of Academic ERP Systems 

Michael's responsibilities include several systems including myWWU, PeopleSoft, HighPoint and university web services.

E: michael.bell@wallawalla.edu

P: (509) 527-2997

Greg Cornell - UNIX Systems Administrator 

Greg is our campus expert when it comes to UNIX and Linux architecture. He maintains the majority of our campuses back end academic systems and hardware. 

E: greg.cornell@wallawalla.edu

P: (509) 527-2994

Paul Harvey - Network & Communication Manager 

Paul is in charge of all Walla Walla network and communication systems. He works to maintain campus network and cell phones, switches and wireless devices.

E: paul.harvey@wallawalla.edu

P: (509) 527-2949

Nathan Isaac - Web Application Developer 

Nathan designs and implements web applications that integrate with other campus systems. He is the man behind the look and feel of our myWWU, Apply and Search pages.

E: nathan.isaac@wallawalla.edu

P: (509) 527-2098

Richard (Zach) Parker - Software Developer 

Zach too creates software on which the university runs. His projects have included the financial clearance system, student hiring system, and improved pages for Records and Student Financial Services. 

E: richard.parker@wallawalla.edu

P: (509) 527-2852

Mark Priddy - Software Project Manager 

Mark creates software on which the university runs. His projects have included many complex integrations between PeopleSoft and other campus systems such as D2L and the TimeClock system. 

E: mark.priddy@wallawalla.edu

P: (509) 527-2995

Dave Reeves - Teaching & Learning Systems Manager 

Dave is primarily responsible for the smart classroom hardware and software as well as the Desire2Learn (D2L) system. He is also one of our campuses Desire2Learn administrators. Additionally, he is also our resident Macintosh expert.

E: dave.reeves@wallawalla.edu

P: (509) 527-2486

Gary Rittenbach - Academic Systems & Support Manager 

Gary is in charge of the purchasing and support of all academic computers on the College Place, Portland, Missoula and Billings campuses. This includes both faculty workstations and computer labs.

E: gary.rittenbach@wallawalla.edu

P: (509) 527-2844

Eric Winslow - Operations Manager 

Eric's current responsibilities include managing the departmental budgets and overseeing campus projects. He is also responsible for server and group policy management.

E: eric.winslow@wallawalla.edu

P: (509) 527-2292

Last update on June 6, 2018