Page menu

WWU Approved Pilot List

Any pilot flying an aircraft on behalf of Walla Walla University must be approved and listed below.

The intent of this Walla Walla University policy is to provide safe transportation.

Bidwell, Kendell
Coleman, Ron
Davidson, Steven
Deccio, Kevin
Flegel, Brian
Glendrange, Philip
Holm, Robert Stan
O'Brien, Aaron Scott
Stinson, Sylvia
Toelke, Matthew

WWU Aircraft Fleet

See at Aviation Program website.

For questions or approval, please contact Matthew Toelke-Flight Director at (509) 527-2323.

Visit the WWU Technology (Aviation) Website.

Last update on July 9, 2018