Page menu

Staff Council Members

To contact the group in general, please feel free to email Staff.Council@wallawalla.edu.

To contact an individual council member, click on their respective email addresses listed below.


Dorene Hackett

Chair

(509) 527-2709

dorene.hackett@wallawalla.edu

Village Housing & Property Coordinator 

Steve Rose

Sponsor

(509) 527-2402

steve.rose@wallawalla.edu

Financial Administration

Erika Sanderson

(509) 527-2302

erika.sanderson@wallawalla.edu

Associate Director of Human Resources 

Brandon Shadel

(509) 527-2290

brandon.shadel@wallawalla.edu

Graduate Recruiter 

David Jeffery

Past Chair

(509) 527-2348

david.jeffery@wallawalla.edu

Student Financial Services

Jennifer Carpenter

Sponsor

(509) 527-2141

jennifer.carpenter@wallawalla.edu

Human Resources

Brithny Sanderson

(509) 527-2190

brithny.sanderson@wallawalla.edu

HR Specialist/Payroll Coordinator 

Claudia Santellano

(509) 527-2644

claudia.santellano@wallawalla.edu

Alumni and Parent Relations Director 

Alix Harris

Secretary

(509) 527-2514

alix.harris@wallawalla.edu

Web Content Manager, MES

Amanda Eldevik

Development Coordinator 

(509) 527-2002

amanda.eldevik@wallawalla.edu

Alumni and Advancement 

Mindy Coleman

(509) 527-2875

mindy.coleman@wallawalla.edu

Guest Relations Coordinator 

Last update on October 8, 2018