Staff Council Members

To contact the group in general, please feel free to email staff.council@wallawalla.edu.

To contact an individual council member, click on their respective email addresses listed below.


Amanda Ponce

Co-Chair 

(509) 527-2533

amanda.ponce@wallawalla.edu

Associate Dean of Women

Corren Current

Co-Chair

(509) 527-2715

corren.current@wallawalla.edu

Student Success Coordinator

Steve Rose

Sponsor

(509) 527-2402

steve.rose@wallawalla.edu

Financial Administration


Erika Sanderson

Sponsor

(509) 527-2141

erika.sanderson@wallawalla.edu

Director of Human Resources

Brooke Davey

(509) 527-2527

brooke.davey@wallawalla.edu

Collection Management & Archives Manager

Jerry Entze

(509) 527-2491

jerry.entze@wallawalla.edu

Academic Advisement and Curriculum and JumpStart Coordinator


Albert Handal

(509) 527-2010

albert.handal@wallawalla.edu

Campus Chaplain

Heidi Lindstrom 

(509) 527-2357

heidi.lindstrom@wallawalla.edu

Manager of Student Employment

Karen Murcia

(509) 527-2637

karen.murcia@wallawalla.edu

Advancement Officer


Lauren Prusia

(509) 527-2635

lauren.prusia@wallawalla.edu

Annual Giving Database Manager

Brandon Shadel

(509) 527-2290

brandon.shadel@wallawalla.edu

Graduate Recruiter

Kim Strobel

(509) 527-2363

kim.strobel@wallawalla.edu

University Relation Supervisor

Event Details

Shown in {{ timezone.name }}