Staff Council Members

To contact the group in general, please feel free to email staff.council@wallawalla.edu.

To contact an individual council member, click on their respective email addresses listed below.


Amanda Ponce

Chair 

(509) 527-2533

amanda.ponce@wallawalla.edu

Associate Dean of Women

Steve Rose

Sponsor

(509) 527-2402

steve.rose@wallawalla.edu

Financial Administration

Corren Current

(509) 527-2715

corren.current@wallawalla.edu

Student Success Coordinator


Mindy Coleman

(509) 527-2875

mindy.coleman@wallawalla.edu

Guest Relations Coordinator 

Jerry Entze

(509) 527-2491

jerry.entze@wallawalla.edu

Academic Advisement and Curriculum and JumpStart Coordinator

Albert Handal

(509) 527-2010

albert.handal@wallawalla.edu

Campus Chaplain


Heidi Ingersoll

(509) 527-2532

heidi.ingersoll@wallawalla.edu

Associate Dean of Women

Melissa Rae

(509) 527-2328

melissa.rae@wallawalla.edu

Director for Recruitment for Marketing and Enrollment Services

Brithny Sanderson

(509) 527-2190

brithny.sanderson@wallawalla.edu

HR Specialist/Payroll Coordinator 


Claudia Santellano

(509) 527-2644

claudia.santellano@wallawalla.edu

Alumni and Parent Relations Director 

Kim Strobel

(509) 527-2363

kim.strobel@wallawalla.edu

University Relation Supervisor

Event Details

Shown in {{ timezone.name }}