Page menu

Staff Council Members

To contact the group in general, please feel free to email staff.council@wallawalla.edu.

To contact an individual council member, click on their respective email addresses listed below.


Dorene Hackett

Chair

(509) 527-2709

dorene.hackett@wallawalla.edu

Village Housing & Property Coordinator 

Amanda Ponce

Chair Elect

(509) 527-2533

amanda.ponce@wallawalla.edu

Associate Dean of Women

Alix Harris

Secretary

(509) 527-2514

alix.harris@wallawalla.edu

Web Content Manager, MES


Steve Rose

Sponsor

(509) 527-2402

steve.rose@wallawalla.edu

Financial Administration

Jennifer Carpenter

Sponsor

(509) 527-2141

jennifer.carpenter@wallawalla.edu

Human Resources

Amanda Eldevik

Development Coordinator 

(509) 527-2002

amanda.eldevik@wallawalla.edu

Alumni and Advancement 


Erika Sanderson

(509) 527-2302

erika.sanderson@wallawalla.edu

Associate Director of Human Resources 

Brithny Sanderson

(509) 527-2190

brithny.sanderson@wallawalla.edu

HR Specialist/Payroll Coordinator 

Mindy Coleman

(509) 527-2875

mindy.coleman@wallawalla.edu

Guest Relations Coordinator 


Brandon Shadel

(509) 527-2290

brandon.shadel@wallawalla.edu

Graduate Recruiter 

Claudia Santellano

(509) 527-2644

claudia.santellano@wallawalla.edu

Alumni and Parent Relations Director 

Melissa Rae

(509) 527-2328

melissa.rae@wallawalla.edu

Director for Recruitment for Marketing and Enrollment Services

Last update on March 7, 2019