Page menu

Festival of One Acts

March 2, 3, 7, 9 & 10, 2002

Farewell, Cruel World

by William Alden Kimball

directed by: Lindsey Lombard



Nicole Ferguson as Annabel Witheres

Larissa Skinner as Sally Lou Smith

Adam Lombard as Charlie Hunt

Here We Are

by Dorothy Parker

directed by: Megan Daly




Luisa Rosas as She



Landon Libby as He



Nick Lambert as (understudy)



by Euripides

directed by: Cherie Rutan




Greg Ojala as Creon



Andrea Yip as Medea



David Crawford as Husband


The Trap

by Alice Gerstenberg

directed by: Erica Sharp




Tyler Webster as Claude/Aaron



Lance Ivy as Aaron/Claude



Jackie Mathis as Millie



Heather Spiva as Irene


The Governess

by Neil Simon

directed by: Elizabeth Bruch




Kristen Taylor as Julia



Betsy Harlan as Mistress


View opening night photos

Production Crew:

Producer             Marilynn Loveless

Assistant Producers        Adam Lombard

Megan Daly

Technical Director            Brain Hatley

Set Design           Brian Hatley

Lighting Design  Daniel Lounsbury

Nicole Ferguson

Elizabeth Bruch

Sound Design    Steve Cochran

Publicity               Bradley Nelson

Piano Man          Joel Dickerson

Stage Manager Kendra Greiner

House Managers              Mike Ward

Cindy Gall

Costumes            Mrs. June Smith

Mrs. Mae Mehling

Properties           Kristin Hansen

Set Dresser         Cindy Gall

Set Construction              Elizabeth Bruch

Al Chang

Steve Cochran

David Crawford

Megan Daly

Nicole Ferguson

Kendra Greiner

Jackie Mathis

Nick Lambert

Landon Libby

Adam Lombard

Lindsey Lombard

Daniel Lounsbury

Erica Sharp

Larissa Skinner

Heather Spiva

Box Office           Doug Taylor

Mike Ward

Ushers  Kami Stuehrenberg

Dan Stuehrenberg

Kiosk     Mari Ferguson

Laura DeBruler

February 28 Collegian Article

February 28 Collegian Review

View the Poster (designed by Bradley Nelson)

Last update on April 19, 2017