Women’s Residence Halls

Women’s Residence Halls
Page menu

Foreman and Conard Halls

A skywalk connects Conard Hall to Foreman Hall with the Foreman Hall lobby serving both residence halls. Conard Hall houses mainly lower-division (Freshman and Sophomore) women in 110 double-occupancy rooms. Foreman Hall houses mainly upper-division (Junior, Senior, and graduate) women in 100 double-occupancy rooms.

Life in the residence halls is never boring! The women’s residence hall club, AGA (Aleph Gimel Ain) plans events and activities for residents throughout the year. 

Register for AGA's annual 5K on October 28 >


Room dimensions

  • Conard North: 12 feet x 15 feet (floor space)
  • Conard South: 10 feet x 16 feet (floor space)
  • Foreman: 12 feet x 18 feet (floor space)

Take a 360 degree tour of the Foreman and Conard Hall resident rooms and facilities.


Meet your deans 

Kristen Taylor

Director of Residential Life
and Housing
kristen.taylor@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2539

Heidi Ingersoll

Associate Dean of Women
heidi.ingersoll@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2532

Amanda Ponce

Associate Dean of Women
amanda.ponce@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2533

Darla Morgan

Resident Dean of Women
darla.morgan@wallawalla.edu 

Lauren Tomas

Resident Dean of Women
lauren.tomas@wallawalla.edu 

 

Rachel Wanjema

Resident Dean of Women
rachel.wanjema@wallawalla.edu 

Last update on February 8, 2019