Meet the Staff

Jon Nickell

Director of Residential Life and Housing
jon.nickell@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2539


Residence Halls

Associate Deans

Paul Starkebaum 
Associate Dean
 paul.starkebaum@wallawalla.edu

(509) 527-2112

Katherine Gonzalez
Associate Dean
katherine.gonzalez@wallawalla.edu 
(509)-527-2532

Anthony Handal
Associate Dean
anthony.handal@wallawalla.edu 
509-527-2113


Resident Deans

Marcella Medema
Resident Dean
marcella.medema@wallawalla.edu
 

Rocio Petravicius
Resident Dean
rocio.petravicius@wallawalla.edu

Joelle Townsend
Resident Dean
joelle.townsend@wallawalla.edu

Kevin Hernandez-Nino
Resident Dean
kevin.hernandez-nino@wallawalla.edu

Michael Kucich
Resident Dean
michael.kukich@wallawalla.edu

Gabriel Rouse
Resident Dean
gabriel.rouse@wallawalla.edu