Meet the Staff

Jon Nickell

Director of Residential Life and Housing
jon.nickell@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2539


Residence Halls

Associate Deans

Katherine Gonzalez
Associate Dean
katherine.gonzalez@wallawalla.edu 
(509)-527-2532

Anthony Handal
Associate Dean
anthony.handal@wallawalla.edu 
509-527-2113

Amanda Ponce
Assistant Director of Residential Life
amanda.ponce@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2533


Resident Deans

Amber St Clair
Resident Dean
amber.stclair@wallawalla.edu
 

Lauren Fry
Resident Dean
lauren.fry@wallawalla.edu 
 

Michaela Hernadez
Resident Dean
michaela.hernandez@wallawalla.edu
 

Dawsen Johnson
Resident Dean
dawsen.johnson@wallawalla.edu 
 

Hayden Sherrill
Resident Dean
hayden.sherrill@wallawalla.edu
 

Jonathan Terry
Resident Dean
jonathan.terry@wallawalla.edu