Meet the Staff

Kristen Taylor

Director of Residental Life and Housing
kristen.taylor@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2539


Residence Halls

Associate Deans

Victoria Magana Carreon
Associate Dean
(509) 527-2532

Anthony Handal
Associate Dean
anthony.handal@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2113

Jon Nickell
Associate Dean
jon.nickell@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2112

Amanda Ponce
Associate Dean
amanda.ponce@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2533


Resident Deans

Tiffany Beard
Resident Dean
tiffany.beard@wallawalla.edu 

Jazmine Nazari
Resident Dean
jazmine.nazari@wallawalla.edu 

Event Details

Shown in {{ timezone.name }}