Page menu

Join a Group

If you find a group you’re interested in below, either contact the group leader(s) directly to express your interest or email our small groups coordinator.

 

Aside from the Small Groups listed here, there are also groups that the University Church offers for students to join. To see the full list of what's available, and for information, go to www.wwuchurch.com/small-groups 

 

 

Contact SiSi

Leader     Lauren Epperson
Location427 SW Bade Ave, College Place
TimeEvery other Wednesday at 6pm
Worship Credits2

 

Contact: lauren.epperson@wallawalla.edu

Leaders     Jared Sexton
LocationUChurch Youth Room
TimeSundays at 8:00pm
Worship Credits2

 

WWU Jam offers Walla Walla University students a chance to participate in a freestyle musical worship experience. You are invited to bring instruments, voices and worshipful song choices to the weekly jam sessions! It's a time of food, fun, fellowship, and of course music!

Contact: wwujam@gmail.com

Leader     Thacia Stirling
LocationThe Olive
TimeMondays at 7pm
Worship Credits2

 

Contact: thacia.stirling@wallawalla.edu

Leader     Mackenzie Thompson
Location122 SW 6th St. College Place
TimeThursdays at 7:00pm
Worship Credits2

 

Contact: mackenzie.anneliese@gmail.com

Leader     Natalia Perry
LocationForeman 309
TimeMondays at 8:30pm
Worship Credits1

 

Contact: natalia.perry@wallawalla.edu

Leader     Kayla Nash
LocationFaculty Court Apartments; Apt #12
TimeContact Leader
Worship Credits1

 

Contact: kayla.nash@wallawalla.edu

Leader     Shane Butler
LocationPrayer House
TimeFriday after vespers (when Prayer, Praise, and Popcorn doesn't meet)
Worship Credits2

 

Contact: shane.butler@wallawalla.edu

Leader     James Humbert
Location203 E Whitman Dr
TimeFriday at 2pm
Worship Credits2

 

Contact: james.humbert@wallawalla.edu

Leader     Joey Barajas
LocationWEC Fitness Center
TimeMondays and Wednesdays at 6:30 am
Worship Credits1

 

Contact: joel.barajas@wallawalla.edu

Don’t know a specific group you’d like to join? Take a brief interest survey and we’ll get you matched up.

Take Interest Survey
Last update on January 26, 2018