CHE staff

David Lopez
Executive Director

(509) 527-2100

david.lopez@wallawalla.edu

Speaking engagements

If you would like to hear more about the Center for Humanitarian Engagement or projects such as Love Heals or Blue Zones, send us an email or call us at (509) 527-2100 to schedule an appointment.


John Aitken III

Co-Volunteer Coordinator
john.aitken@wallawalla.edu

Briana Hernandez

Administrative Assistant
briana.hernandez@wallawalla.edu

Mitchell Powers

Co-Volunteer Coordinator
mitchell.powers@wallawalla.edu


Angelo Simorangkir

Event Coordinator
angelo.simorangkir@wallawalla.edu​​​​​​​

Lauren Threadgill

Project Specialist
lauren.threadgill@wallawalla.edu

Janette Wagness

Graphic Design/Social Media
janette.wagness@wallawalla.edu


Joel Wagness

Project Manager
joel.wagness@wallawalla.edu

Event Details

Shown in {{ timezone.name }}