The Marketing and Enrollment Team

Jodi Wagner

Vice President for Advancement and Marketing and Enrollment Services

Email: jodi@wallawalla.edu
Phone:
(509) 527-2510

Trevor Congleton

Associate Vice President for Marketing and Enrollment ServicesEmail: trevor@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2256

Dallas Weis

Director for Admissions

Email: dallas@wallawalla.edu
Phone:
(509) 527-2608

Chris Drake

Director for Media Design

Email: chris@wallawalla.edu
Phone:
(509) 527-2083

Melissa Rae

Associate Director for Recruitment

Email: melissa@wallawalla.edu
Phone:
(509) 527-2328

Steve Davis

Director of Student Information

Email: steve@wallawalla.edu
Phone:
(509) 527-2515

Rosa Jimenez

Director of University Relations

Email: rosa.jimenez@wallawalla.edu
Phone:
(509) 527-2363

Michael Bork

Webmaster

Email: michael.bork@wallawalla.edu
Phone:
(509) 527-2514

Renee Unterseher

Administrative Assistant

Email: renee.unterseher@wallawalla.edu
Phone:
(509) 527-2772

Michael Dewey

Recruiter

Email: michael.dewey@wallawalla.edu
Phone:
(509) 527-2776

Holley Bryant

Director for Marketing and University Relations

Email: holley.bryant@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2656
Page maintained by Chris Drake
Last update on April 4, 2014