Employer Directory

DEPARTMENT

PHONE

CONTACT

E-MAIL

Art

527-2180

Joel Libby
Fine Arts Center, 223A

joel.libby@wallawalla.edu

Biology

527-2602

Stephaine Marsh
Rigby Hall, 115

stephanie.marsh@wallawalla.edu

Business

527-2951

Lana Van Dorn
Bowers Hall

lana.vandorn@wallawalla.edu

Chemistry

527-2761

Nerissa Lewis
Rigby Hall, 157

nerissa.lewis@wallawalla.edu

Communication & Languages

527-2832

Linda Crumley
Canaday Technology Center, 116

linda.crumley@wallawalla.edu

Computer Science

527-2097

Jonathan Duncan
Kretschmar Hall, 332

jonathan.duncan@wallawalla.edu

Education & Psychology

527-2211

Debbie Smart
Smith Hall, 205

debbie.smart@wallawalla.edu

Engineering

527-2765

Renee Mackin
Chan Shun Pavilion, 255A

renee.mackin@wallawalla.edu

English

527-2825

Kellie Bond
Administration Building, 223

kellie.bond@wallawalla.edu

Health & Physical Education

527-2338

Rodd Strobel
Winter Educational Complex, 109

rodd.strobel@wallawalla.edu

History & Philosophy

527-2065

Greg Dodds
Administration Building, 233

gregory.dodds@wallawalla.edu

Mathematics

527-2097

Jonathan Duncan
Kretschmar Hall, 332

jonathan.duncan@wallawalla.edu

Music

527-2563

Flor Smith
Fine Arts Center, 104

flor.smith@wallawalla.edu

Nursing

527-2462

Kari Firestone
Winter Educational Complex, 244

kari.firestone@wallawalla.edu

Physics

527-2882

Tom Ekkens
Kretschmar Hall 211

tom.ekkens@wallawalla.edu

Social Work

527-2763

Marianne Goltz
Winter Educational Complex, 255

marianne.goltz@wallawalla.edu

Technology

527-2713

Linda Felipez
Canaday Technology Center, 102

linda.felipez@wallawalla.edu

Theology

527-2194

Heather Huether
Administration Building, 303

heather.huether@wallawalla.edu

    
 
    

OFFICES

Academic Records

527-2811

Carolyn Denney
Canaday Technology, 311

carolyn.denney@wallawalla.edu

    

Accounting Office

527-2104

Eric James
103 SW 4th Street

eric.james@wallawalla.edu

    

Financial Administration

527-2402

Sharryl Toews
Administration Building, 329

sharryl.toews@wallawalla.edu

Marketing & Enrollment Service

527-2772

Renee Unterseher
Administration Building, 113

renee.unterseher@wallawalla.edu

Admissions

527-2608

Dale Milam
Administration Building, 113

dale.milam@wallawalla.edu

Reception

527-2772

Renee Unterseher
Administration Building, 113

renee.unterseher@wallawalla.edu

Recruiting & Telecounseling

527-2256

Trevor Congleton
Administration Building, 117

trevor.congleton@wallawalla.edu

Student Information

527-2515

Steve Davis
Administration Building, 113

steve.davis@wallawalla.edu

University Relations

527-2363

Kim Strobel
Administration Building

kim.strobel@wallawalla.edu

Web Content

527-2514

Alix Harris
Administration Building

alix.harris@wallawalla.edu

President's Office

527-2066

Deirdre Benwell
Administration Building

deirdre.benwell@wallawalla.edu

Student Financial Services

527-2815

Jason Malik
Canaday Technology Center, 307

jason.malik@wallawalla.edu

Financial Aid

527-2315

Nancy Caldera
Canaday Technology Center, 307

nancy.caldera@wallawalla.edu

Student Employment

527-2357

Heidi Lindstrom
Canaday Technology Center, 307

heidi.lindstrom@wallawalla.edu

Student Loans

527-2333

Amanda Fleck
Canaday Technology Center, 307

amanda.fleck@wallawalla.edu

 
    

RESIDENCE HALLS

Men's Desk Worker

527-2112

Jon Nickell
Sittner Hall

jon.nickell@wallawalla.edu

Men's Fitness Factory

527-2113

Scott Rae
Sittner Hall

scott.rae@wallawalla.edu

RA/Student Dean

527-2539

Kristen Taylor
Sittner and Foreman Halls

kristen.taylor@wallawalla.edu

Women's Desk Worker

527-2532

Heidi Ingersoll
Foreman Hall

heidi.ingersoll@wallawalla.edu

 
    

MAINTENANCE

Campus Custodial

527-2162

Anne Trunkey
Power Plant, Top Level, SE Entrance

custodial@wallawalla.edu

Carpentry

527-2925

Merle Rittenbach
720 SW Bade

merle.rittenbach@wallawalla.edu

Residence Hall Housekeeping

527-2162

Anne Trunkey
Power Plant, Top Level, SE Entrance

custodial@wallawalla.edu

Residence Hall Maintenance

527-2925

Milo Stolz
720 SW Bade

milo.stolz@wallawalla.edu

Electrical

527-2925

Glenn Maxted
720 SW Bade

glenn.maxted@wallawalla.edu

Grounds

527-2346

Randy Wentland
Power Plant, Top Level, SE Entrance

grounds@wallawalla.edu

Key Shop

527-2925

Terry Nelson
720 SW Bade

terry.nelson@wallawalla.edu

Plumbing/Welding

527-2925


720 SW Bade

 

Power Plant

527-2925

Glenn Maxted
720 SW Bade

glenn.maxted@wallawalla.edu

HVAC

527-2925

Jay McCubbins
720 SW Bade

jay.mccubbins@wallawalla.edu

Rental Maintenance

527-2130

Gary Jarnes
327 South College Ave

gary.jarnes@wallawalla.edu

Transportation

527-2925

John Wright
720 SW Bade

john.wright@wallawalla.edu

    
 
    

OTHER EMPLOYERS

Barnes & Noble Bookstore*

527-2484

Matt Heinrich
295 S College Ave

matt.heinrich@wallawalla.edu

Child Development Center

527-2213

Stacy Maxted
Smith Hall, 108

stacy.maxted@wallawalla.edu

Gym/Pool/Weight Room

527-2338

Mike Jimenez
Winter Educational Complex

michael.jimenez@wallawalla.edu

Information Technology

527-2317

Brandon Aberle
Rigby Hall, 014

brandon.aberle@wallawalla.edu

Admin. Computing

527-2895

Duane Anderson
Rigby Hall, 014

duane.anderson@wallawalla.edu

Computer Support/PC Labs

527-2271

Samuel Cummings
Rigby Hall, 014

samuel.cummings@wallawalla.edu

Programming & Development

527-2997

Michael Bell
Rigby Hall, 007B

michael.bell@wallawalla.edu

KGTS FM

527-2991

Ernest Beck
Canady Technology Center

ernest@plr.org

Library

527-2191

Andra Winslow
Peterson Memorial Library

andra.winslow@wallawalla.edu

Mailroom

527-2927

Linda Cowles
720 SW Bade

linda.cowles@wallawalla.edu

Security

527-2613

Courtney Bryant
309 S. College Ave.

courtney.bryant@wallawalla.edu

Sodexo Cafeteria*

527-2732

Tina Louderback
Kellogg Hall

tina.louderback@wallawalla.edu

Student Development Center

527-2664

Heidi Roberts
Village Hall, Lower Level

stu.dev@wallawalla.edu

The Express

527-2523

Hugh Daley
406 S College Avenue

hugh.daley@wallawalla.edu

WWU Village Housing

527-2624

Jennyffer Landaverde
26 N College Avenue

jennyffer.landaverde@wallawalla.edu

Event Details

Shown in {{ timezone.name }}