Page menu

Employer Directory

DEPARTMENT PHONE CONTACT E-MAIL
Art 527-2180 Joel Libby
Fine Arts Center, 223A
joel.libby@wallawalla.edu
Biology 527-2602 Cheryl Wren
Rigby Hall, 115
cheryl.wren@wallawalla.edu
Business 527-2951 Instructors
Bowers Hall
lana.vandorn@wallawalla.edu
Chemistry 527-2761 Steven Lee
Rigby Hall, 157
steven.lee@wallawalla.edu
Communications & Languages 527-2832 Linda Crumley
Canaday Technology Center, 116
linda.crumley@wallawalla.edu
Computer Science 527-2097 Jonathan Duncan
Kretschmar Hall, 332
jonathan.duncan@wallawalla.edu
Education & Psychology 527-2211 Debbie Smart
Smith Hall, 205
debbie.smart@wallawalla.edu
Engineering 527-2765 Instructors
Chan Shun Pavilion, 255A
renee.mackin@wallawalla.edu
English 527-2825 Kellie Bond
Administration Building, 223
kellie.bond@wallawalla.edu
Health & Physical Education 527-2338 Rodd Strobel
Winter Educational Complex, 109
rodd.strobel@wallawalla.edu
History & Philosophy 527-2065 Greg Dodds
Administration Building, 233
gregory.dodds@wallawalla.edu
Mathematics 527-2097 Jonathan Duncan
Kretschmar Hall, 332
jonathan.duncan@wallawalla.edu
Music 527-2563 Bonnie Roemer
Fine Arts Center, 104
bonnie.roemer@wallawalla.edu
Nursing 527-2462 Kari Firestone
Winter Educational Complex, 244
kari.firestone@wallawalla.edu
Physics 527-2882 Tom Ekkens
Kretschmar Hall 211
tom.ekkens@wallawalla.edu
Social Work 527-2763 Kisna Toruno
Winter Educational Complex, 255
kisna.toruno@wallawalla.edu
Technology 527-2713 Linda Felipez
Canaday Technology Center, 102
linda.felipez@wallawalla.edu
Theology 527-2194 Heather Huether
Administration Building, 303
heather.huether@wallawalla.edu


OFFICES
Academic Records 527-2811 Carolyn Denney
Canaday Technology, 311
carolyn.denney@wallawalla.edu
Academic Administration 527-2431 Cheri Wolcott
Administration Building, 336
cheri.wolcott@wallawalla.edu
Accounting Office 527-2104 Eric James
103 SW 4th Street
eric.james@wallawalla.edu
Associate VP Academic
Administration Office
527-2395 Lorri Bays
Administration Building, 336
lorri.bays@wallawalla.edu
Financial Administration 527-2402 Sharryl Toews
Administration Building, 329
sharryl.toews@wallawalla.edu
Marketing & Enrollment Service 527-2772 Renee Unterseher
Administration Building, 113
renee.unterseher@wallawalla.edu
Admissions 527-2608 Dallas Weis
Administration Building, 113
dallas.weis@wallawalla.edu
Reception 527-2772 Renee Unterseher
Administration Building, 113
renee.unterseher@wallawalla.edu
Recruiting & Telecounseling 527-2256 Trevor Congleton
Administration Building, 117
trevor.congleton@wallawalla.edu
Student Information 527-2515 Steve Davis
Administration Building, 113
steve.davis@wallawalla.edu
University Relations 527-2656 Emily Muthersbaugh
Administration Building
emily.muthersbaugh@wallawalla.edu
Web Content 527-2514 Alix Harris
Administration Building
alix.harris@wallawalla.edu
President's Office 527-2066 Deirdre Benwell
Administration Building
deirdre.benwell@wallawalla.edu
Student Financial Services 527-2815 Tracy Wagner
Canaday Technology Center, 307
tracy.wagner@wallawalla.edu
Financial Aid 527-2315 Nancy Caldera
Canaday Technology Center, 307
nancy.caldera@wallawalla.edu
Student Employment 527-2357 Heidi Lindstrom
Canaday Technology Center, 307
heidi.lindstrom@wallawalla.edu
Student Loans 527-2333 Amanda Fleck
Canaday Technology Center, 307
amanda.fleck@wallawalla.edu


RESIDENCE HALLS
Men's Desk Worker 527-2112 Jonathan Nickell
Sittner Hall
jonathan.nickell@wallawalla.edu
Men's Fitness Factory 527-2113 Scott Rae
Sittner Hall
scott.rae@wallawalla.edu
Women's RA/Student Dean 527-2539 Kristen Taylor
Foreman Hall
kristin.taylor@wallawalla.edu
Women's Desk Worker 527-2532 Heidi Ingersoll
Foreman Hall
heidi.ingersoll@wallawalla.edu
Women's Resident Assistants 527-2539 Amanda Ponce
Foreman Hall
amanda.ponce@wallawalla.edu


MAINTENANCE
Campus Custodial 527-2162 Anne Trunkey
Power Plant, Top Level, SE Entrance
custodial@wallawalla.edu
Carpentry 527-2925 Merle Rittenbach
720 SW Bade
merle.rittenbach@wallawalla.edu
Residence Hall Housekeeping 527-2162 Anne Trunkey
Power Plant, Top Level, SE Entrance
custodial@wallawalla.edu
Residence Hall Maintenance 527-2925 Casey Fant
720 SW Bade
casey.fant@wallawalla.edu
Electrical 527-2925 Glenn Maxted
720 SW Bade
glenn.maxted@wallawalla.edu
Grounds 527-2346 Randy Wentland
Power Plant, Top Level, SE Entrance
grounds@wallawalla.edu
Key Shop 527-2925
720 SW Bade
Plumbing/Welding 527-2925 Casey Fant
720 SW Bade
casey.fant@wallawalla.edu
Power Plant 527-2925 Glenn Maxted
720 SW Bade
glenn.maxted@wallawalla.edu
Refrigeration 527-2925 Terry Nelson
720 SW Bade
terry.nelson@wallawalla.edu
Rental Maintenance 527-2130 Gary Jarnes
327 South College Ave
gary.jarnes@wallawalla.edu
Transportation 527-2925 John Wright
720 SW Bade
john.wright@wallawalla.edu


OTHER EMPLOYERS
Barnes & Noble Bookstore* 527-2484 Matt Heinrich
295 S College Ave
matt.heinrich@wallawalla.edu
Child Development Center 527-2213 Stacy Maxted
Smith Hall, 108
stacy.maxted@wallawalla.edu
Gym/Pool/Weight Room 527-2338 Mike Jimenez
Winter Educational Complex
michael.jimenez@wallawalla.edu
Information Services 527-2292 Eric Winslow
Rigby Hall, 014
eric.winslow@wallawalla.edu
Academic Program/PC Labs 527-2844 Gary Rittenbach
Rigby Hall, 014
gary.rittenbach@wallawalla.edu
Admin. Computer Program 527-2895 Duane Anderson
Rigby Hall, 014
duane.anderson@wallawalla.edu
Enterprise Software Development 527-2997 Michael Bell
Rigby Hall, 007B
michael.bell@wallawalla.edu
Computer Support 527-2587 Phelicia Wagner
Rigby Hall, 014
phelicia.wagner@wallawalla.edu
KGTS FM 527-2991 Ernest Beck
Canady Technology Center
ernest@plr.org
Library 527-2191 Andra Aaby
Peterson Memorial Library
andra.aaby@wallawalla.edu
Mailroom 527-2927 Linda Cowles
720 SW Bade
linda.cowles@wallawalla.edu
Security 527-2613 John McMackin
309 S. College Ave.
john.mcmackin@wallawalla.edu
Sodexo Cafeteria* 527-2732 Tina Louderback
Kellogg Hall
tina.louderback@wallawalla.edu
Student Development Center 527-2664 Johanna Chevrier
Village Hall, Lower Level
stu.dev@wallawalla.edu
The Express 527-2523 Hugh Daley
406 S College Avenue
hugh.daley@wallawalla.edu
WWU Village Housing 527-2624 Nicole Reedy
26 N College Avenue
nicole.reedy@wallawalla.edu

 

 

*Not available for students who have entered the US on an I-20 student visa.

 

 

 

Last update on April 18, 2018