Meet the team

God's promise, our commitment

God sees your potential. One of our favorite Bible texts makes that abundantly clear:
"For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord. "Plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you a hope and a future." Jeremiah 29:11

That's what a WWU Christian education offers—hope and a future. It's an investment in eternity—probably the most important one you'll ever make—and it's within your financial reach. 

So if a WWU education is in God's plans for your life, we'll do everything we can to help make it possible.  You have our promise—and our prayers.

Kathy Iwasa

Director of Student Financial Services

(509) 527-2815

kathy.iwasa@wallawalla.edu

Cari Butler

Financial Advisor Graduate Programs

(509) 527-2815

cari.butler@wallawalla.edu

 


Jason Malik

Assistant Director of Student Financial Services

(509) 527-2815

jason.malik@wallawalla.edu

 

Nancy Caldera

Associate Director of Financial Aid

(509) 527-2315

nancy.caldera@wallawalla.edu

 


Jose Acosta

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

(509) 527-2315

jose.acosta@wallawalla.edu

Nathan Follett

Associate Director of Student Loans and Student Finance

(509) 527-2333

nathan.follett@wallawalla.edu

 


David Jeffery

Associate Director of Student Financial Services and Loans Manager

(509) 527-2348

david.jeffery@wallawalla.edu

 

Heidi Lindstrom

Manager of Student Employment

(509) 527-2357

heidi.lindstrom@wallawalla.edu