Meet the team

God's promise, our commitment

God sees your potential. One of our favorite Bible texts makes that abundantly clear: 

"For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord. "Plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you a hope and a future." Jeremiah 29:11 (NIV) 

That's what a WWU Christian education offers—hope and a future. It's an investment in eternity--probably the most important one you'll ever make—and it's within your financial reach. 

So if a WWU education is in God's plans for your life, we'll do everything we can to help make it possible.  You have our promise—and our prayers.

Cassie Ragenovich

Director of Student Financial Services

(509) 527-2815

cassie.ragenovich@wallawalla.edu

Doug Taylor

Associate Director of Student Financial Services

(509) 527-2815

doug.taylor@wallawalla.edu


Nancy Cleveland

Assistant Director of Student Financial Services

(509) 527-2815

nancy.cleveland@wallawalla.edu

Cari Butler

Financial Advisor Graduate Programs

(509) 527-2815

cari.butler@wallawalla.edu


Jason Malik

Financial Counselor

(509) 527-2815

jason.malik@wallawalla.edu


Financial Aid

Nancy Caldera

Associate Director of Financial Aid

(509) 527-2315

nancy.caldera@wallawalla.edu

Jose Acosta

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

(509) 527-2315

jose.acosta@wallawalla.edu


Student Loans 

Amanda Fleck

Associate Director, Loans

(509) 527-2333

amanda.fleck@wallawalla.edu

David Jeffery

Loan Analyst

(509) 527-2333

david.jeffery@wallawalla.edu


Student Employment 

Heidi Lindstrom

Manager of Student Employment

(509) 527-2357

heidi.lindstrom@wallawalla.edu

Event Details

Shown in {{ timezone.name }}