Meet the team

God's promise, our commitment

God sees your potential. One of our favorite Bible texts makes that abundantly clear: 

"For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord. "Plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you a hope and a future." Jeremiah 29:11 (NIV) 

That's what a WWU Christian education offers—hope and a future. It's an investment in eternity--probably the most important one you'll ever make—and it's within your financial reach. 

So if a WWU education is in God's plans for your life, we'll do everything we can to help make it possible.  You have our promise—and our prayers.

Cassie Ragenovich

Co-Director of Student Financial Services

(509) 527-2815

cassie.ragenovich@wallawalla.edu

Kathy Iwasa

Co-Director of Student Financial Services

(509) 527-2815

kathy.iwasa@wallawalla.edu


Doug Taylor

Associate Director of Student Financial Services

(509) 527-2815

doug.taylor@wallawalla.edu

Cari Butler

Financial Advisor Graduate Programs

(509) 527-2815

cari.butler@wallawalla.edu


Jason Malik

Financial Counselor

(509) 527-2815

jason.malik@wallawalla.edu


Financial Aid

Nancy Caldera

Associate Director of Financial Aid

(509) 527-2315

nancy.caldera@wallawalla.edu

Jose Acosta

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

(509) 527-2315

jose.acosta@wallawalla.edu


Student Loans 

Amanda Fleck

Associate Director, Loans

(509) 527-2333

amanda.fleck@wallawalla.edu

David Jeffery

Loan Analyst

(509) 527-2333

david.jeffery@wallawalla.edu


Student Employment 

Heidi Lindstrom

Manager of Student Employment

(509) 527-2357

heidi.lindstrom@wallawalla.edu

Event Details

Shown in {{ timezone.name }}