Marketing and Enrollment Services team

We're here to help!

Jodi Wagner

Vice President for University Relations and Advancement
jodi@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2510

Trevor Congleton

Associate Vice President for Marketing and Enrollment Services
trevor@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2256


Mindy Coleman

Guest Relations Coordinator
mindy@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2875

Chris Drake

Senior media manager
chris@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2083


Alix Harris

Web Content Manager
alix.harris@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2514

Gerry Larson

Recruiter
gerry.larson@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2776


Dale Milam

Director for Admissions
dale.milam@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2608

Aaron Nakamura

Director for Marketing and University Relations
aaron.nakamura@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2656


Andrew Perrin

Recruiter
andrew.perrin@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2198

Melissa Rae

Director for Recruitment
melissa@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2328


Brandon Shadel

Graduate Recruiter
brandon.shadel@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2290

Kim Strobel

University Relations Supervisor
kim.strobel@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2363


Renee Unterseher

Administrative Assistant
renee.unterseher@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2772

Questions?

If you have any questions about applying, financial aid, areas of study, or you just want to speak with one of our recruiters—don’t hesitate to give us a call or send us an email! We’re here to help.


Phone: (800) 541-8900
Fax: (509) 527-2397
info@wallawalla.edu


Walla Walla University
Marketing and Enrollment Services
204 S. College Ave.
College Place, WA 99324

Fill out this form to request more information about specific programs.

Event Details

Shown in {{ timezone.name }}