Marketing and Enrollment Services team

Questions? We're here to help!

If you have any questions about applying, financial aid, areas of study, or you just want to speak with one of our recruiters—don’t hesitate to give us a call or send us an email! We’re here to help.

Phone: (800) 541-8900
Fax: (509) 527-2397
info@wallawalla.edu

Walla Walla University
Marketing and Enrollment Services
204 S. College Ave.
College Place, WA 99324

Jodi Wagner

Vice President for University Relations and Advancement
jodi@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2510

Trevor Congleton

Associate Vice President for Marketing and Enrollment Services
trevor@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2256


Mindy Coleman

Guest Relations Coordinator
mindy@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2875

Chris Drake

Senior media manager
chris@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2083


Gerry Larson

Recruiter
gerry.larson@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2776

Dale Milam

Director for Admissions
dale.milam@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2608


Aaron Nakamura

Director for Marketing and University Relations
aaron.nakamura@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2656

Andrew Perrin

Recruiter
andrew.perrin@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2198


Melissa Rae

Director for Recruitment
melissa@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2328

Brandon Shadel

Graduate Recruiter
brandon.shadel@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2290


Kim Strobel

University Relations Supervisor
kim.strobel@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2363

 

Renee Unterseher

Administrative Assistant
renee.unterseher@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2772

Event Details

Shown in {{ timezone.name }}