Page menu

Marketing and Enrollment Services team

We're here to help!

Jodi Wagner

Vice President for University Relations and Advancement
jodi@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2510

Trevor Congleton

Associate Vice President for Marketing and Enrollment Services
trevor@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2256


Dale Milam

Director for Admissions
dale.milam@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2608

Steve Davis

Director for Student Information
steve@wallawalla.edu  
(509) 527-2515


Renee Unterseher

Administrative Assistant
renee.unterseher@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2772

Melissa Rae

Director for Recruitment
melissa@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2328


Andrew Perrin

Recruiter
andrew.perrin@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2198

Gerry Larson

Recruiter
gerry.larson@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2776


Mindy Coleman

Guest Relations Coordinator
mindy@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2875

Brandon Shadel

Graduate Recruiter
brandon.shadel@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2290


Emily Muthersbaugh

Director for Marketing and University Relations
emily.muthersbaugh@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2656

Chris Drake

Senior media manager
chris@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2083


Kim Strobel

University Relations Supervisor
kim.strobel@wallawalla.edu 
(509) 527-2363

Alix Harris

Web Content Manager
alix.harris@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2514

Questions?

If you have any questions about applying, financial aid, areas of study, or you just want to speak with one of our recruiters—don’t hesitate to give us a call or send us an email! We’re here to help.


Phone: (800) 541-8900
Fax: (509) 527-2397
info@wallawalla.edu


Walla Walla University
Marketing and Enrollment Services
204 S. College Ave.
College Place, WA 99324

Fill out this form to request more information about specific programs >

Last update on February 14, 2019