Page menu

The Marketing and Enrollment Team

Jodi Wagner

Vice President for University Relations and Advancement
Jodi@wallawalla.edu | (509) 527-2510

Trevor Congleton

Associate Vice President for Marketing and Enrollment Services
Trevor@wallawalla.edu | (509) 527-2256

 

 

Dallas Weis

Director for Admissions
Dallas@wallawalla.edu | (509) 527-2608

Steve Davis

Director for Student Information
Steve@wallawalla.edu | (509) 527-2515

Renee Unterseher

Administrative Assistant
Renee.Unterseher@wallawalla.edu | (509) 527-2772

Melissa Rae

Associate Director for Recruitment
Melissa@wallawalla.edu | (509) 527-2328

Andrew Perrin

Recruiter
Andrew.Perrin@wallawalla.edu | (509) 527-2198

Gerry Larson

Recruiter
Gerry.Larson@wallawalla.edu | (509) 527-2776

Mindy Coleman

Guest Relations Coordinator
Mindy@wallawalla.edu | (509) 527-2875

Brandon Shadel

Graduate Recruiter
Brandon.Shadel@wallawalla.edu | (509) 527-2290

Emily Muthersbaugh

Director for Marketing and University Relations
Emily.Muthersbaugh@wallawalla.edu | (509) 527-2656

Chris Drake

Senior media manager
Chris@wallawalla.edu | (509) 527-2083

Kim Strobel

University Relations Supervisor
Kim.Strobel@wallawalla.edu | (509) 527-2363

 

 

Alix Harris

Web Content Manager
Alix.Harris@wallawalla.edu | (509) 527-2514

Last update on May 2, 2018