Page menu

Montana - Missoula Faculty

Laurelle C. Warner, Program Coordinator

M.S., Associate Professor of Social Work and Sociology

(406) 549-1050

laurelle.warner@wallawalla.edu

Karen Emerson, Missoula Practicum Coordinator

M.S.W., Instructor of Social Work and Sociology

(406) 549-1797

karen.emerson@wallawalla.edu

Randi Hankins

M.S.W., Assistant Professor of Social Work and Sociology

(509) 527-2314

randi.hankins@wallawalla.edu

Kevin Grussling

M.S.W., Assistant Professor of Social Work and Sociology

(406) 542-8425

kevin.grussling@wallawalla.edu

Ann Szalda-Petree

Ph.D., M.S.W., Associate Professor of Social Work and Sociology

(406) 721-2075

Ann.Szalda-Petree@wallawalla.edu

Angela Schwab 

Administrative Assistant/Front Desk Receptionist

(406) 549-4928

angela.schwab@wallawalla.edu

Judith Jones

Front Desk Receptionist

(406) 549-4928

judith.jones@wallawalla.edu

Last update on October 31, 2017