Page menu

Contact Us

School of Social Work and Sociology

Walla Walla University
School of Social Work and Sociology
204 South College Avenue
College Place, WA 99324
Phone  (509) 527-2273
Fax  (509) 527-2270

Susan Smith, Dean

email,  Susan.Smith@wallawalla.edu

Emily Tillotson, BSW Program Director

email, Emily.Tillotson@wallawalla.edu

Heather Vonderfecht MSW Program Director 

email, Heather.Vonderfecht@wallawalla.edu

Doreena Drury, MSW Program Assistant

email, Doreena.Drury@wallawalla.edu

 

Montana Campuses

Walla Walla University, Billings Campus
2520 Fifth Avenue S
Billings, MT 59101
Phone  (877) 643-8070
Fax  (406) 254-0648

Pam Bing Perry, Billings Program Coordinator
email, Pamela.BingPerry@wallawalla.edu

Sheila Dockter, Administrative Assistant

email, Sheila.Dockter@wallawalla.edu

 

Walla Walla University, Missoula Campus
2415 Mullan Road
Missoula, MT 59808
Phone  (888) 296-7416
Fax  (406) 549-5215

Laurelle Warner, Missoula Program Coordinator

email, Laurelle.Warner@wallawalla.edu 

Angela Schwab, Administrative Assistant
email, Angela.Schwab@wallawalla.edu

Last update on October 12, 2017