Page menu

Music Faculty

In addition to the contact information for individual faculty that you see below, you may call the office in the music department at (509) 527-2561. Bonnie Roemer, our administrative assistant, may be reached directly by calling (509) 527-2563.

Interim Music Department Chair

Contact Information:

Brass Instruments, Wind Symphony, Steel Band, Symphony Orchestra

Contact Information:

Guitar, Introduction to Music, History of Music, World Music

Contact Information:

Piano, Ear Training I, Music Theory II

Contact Information:

Violin, Viola, Music Theory, Chamber Music

Contact Information:

Choirs, Organ, Harpsichord

Contact Information:

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Michael Agidius
Director, Big Band
Email: Michael.Agidius@wallawalla.edu

Lindsay Armstrong
Director, I Cantori and University Singers
Email: Lindsay.Armstrong@wallawalla.edu

Ron Coleman
Clarinet
Email: Ronald.Coleman@wallawalla.edu

Lanny Collins
Organ, Harpsichord

Shirley Diamond
Saxophone
Email: Shirley.Diamond@wallawalla.edu

Benjamin Gish
Cello, String Bass, Introduction to Music
Email: Benjamin.Gish@wallawalla.edu

Sonja Gourley
Voice
Email: Sonja.Gourley@wallawalla.edu

Adella Hammerstrom
Bassoon

Jeremy Irland
Voice

Pablo Izquierdo
Oboe

Christine Janis
Voice, Singer's Diction
Email: Christine.Janis@wallawalla.edu

Michael Jones
Percussion

Wafia Kinne
Piano, Pedagogy and Literature:  Piano
Email: Wafia.Kinne@wallawalla.edu

Dean Kravig
French Horn
Email: Dean.Kravig@wallawalla.edu

Rhonda Lineberger
Music in the Elementary School, Elementary School Methods and Materials
Email: Rhonda.Lineberger@wallawalla.edu

Lori Parnicky
Flute

Norbert Rossi
Voice

Peter Shultz
Theory I, Ear Training II
Email: Peter.Schultz@wallawalla.edu

Chelsea Spence
Harp
Email: Chelsea.Spence@wallawalla.edu

Maya Takemoto
Violin

Michael Vandiver
Tuba

Last update on January 11, 2018