Page menu

The Alumni and Advancement Services Team

Jodi Wagner

Vice President for University Relations and Advancement
jodi@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2510

Troy Patzer

Associate Vice President for Alumni and Advancement Services
troy.patzer@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2586

Claudia Santellano

Alumni and Parent Relations Director
claudia.santellano@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2644

Dorita Tessier

Director for Gift Planning
dorita.tessier@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2646

Karen Murcia

Advancement Officer
karen.murcia@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2637

Nathan Shields

Advancement Officer
nathan.shields@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2632

Amanda Eldevik

Administrative Assistant
amanda.eldevik@wallawalla.edu

(509) 527-2002

Tammy McMann

Donation Processing Manager
tammy.mcmann@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2095

Erika Khair

Annual Giving and Database Manager
erika.khair@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2635

Jack Wollens, Jr.

Advancement Research Analyst
jack.wollens@wallawalla.edu
(509) 527-2526

Liana St. Clair

Event and Project Manager
liana.stclair@wallawalla.edu

(509) 527-2026

Pam McVay

Special Events Coordinator
pam.mcvay@wallawalla.edu

Last update on August 2, 2019