WWU Administration

John McVay
President
John.McVay@wallawalla.edu
Phone 509.527.2121

Executive Assistant to the President
Deirdre Benwell

Bob Cushman
Vice President for Academic Administration
Bob.Cushman@wallawalla.edu
Phone 509.527.2431

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Administration
Claudia Santellano

Steve Rose
Vice President for Financial Administration
Steve.Rose@wallawalla.edu
Phone 509.527.2402

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Financial Administration
Ellen Schrader

David Richardson, Jr.
Vice President for Student Life and Mission
David.Richardson@wallawalla.edu
Phone 509.527.2511

Administrative Assistant
Sheila Meharry

Jodi Wagner
Vice President for University Relations and Advancement
Jodi.Wagner@wallawalla.edu
Phone 509.527.2772

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for University Relations and Advancement
Renee Unterseher

Pedrito U. Maynard-Reid
Assistant to the President for Diversity
Pedrito.Maynard-Reid@wallawalla.edu
Phone 509.527.2028

Administrative Assistant
Marilyn LaCome

Scott Ligman
Associate Vice President for Academic Administration
Scott.Ligman@wallawalla.edu
Phone 509.527.2395

Administrative Assistant
Bev Scott

Joseph G. Galusha Jr.
Associate Vice President for Graduate Studies
Joe.Galusha@wallawalla.edu
Phone 509.527.2421 or 2483

Administrative Assistant
Sarah Thomas

Trevor Congleton
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Enrollment
Trevor.Congleton@wallawalla.edu
Phone 509.527.2256

Page maintained by Deirdre Benwell
Last update on April 7, 2014