You always have the option to save the settings of any Remote Desktop (RDP) session. If you have saved the RDP, the easiest way to access it again is to find it's saved location and open it by double clicking the icon.

Assuming you saved your settings (ie. username and password) the RDP session should automatically authenticate and connect you to your office computer. If however you did not save your settings you will need to follow the instructions on setting up a Remote Desktop session.

Page maintained by Brandon Aberle
Last update on December 27, 2010