Once your work is finished you can close your Remote Desktop session by clicking the close button in the upper right hand corner of the RDP window.

 

If you have your Remote Desktop session in full screen mode hover your mouse at the top-center of your screen. An operation tab will appear. Click the close button located on the right-hand side.

Reconnect to Remote Desktop

 

 

Page maintained by Brandon Aberle
Last update on December 27, 2010