Senior Officers Announced

Class Leaders Elected for Portland and College Place Campuses

By: Rosa Jimenez

Class officers will lead the university's 118th graduating class.

Walla Walla University is pleased to announce the 2013 senior class officers.

At the College Place campus, the Class of 2013 elected:
• Amy Alderman, public relations major, president.
• Kelsi Williams, accounting major, executive vice president.
• Sara Mayne, music major, chaplain.
• Stephanie Bailey, business major, secretary.
• Brett Schultz, engineering major, treasurer.

Class members elected Josefer Montes, professor of business, and Alex Bryan, University Church senior pastor, as their class sponsors.

At the Portland School of Nursing campus, the Class of 2013 elected:
• Mindy Thornton, co-president
• Jeff Simafranca, co-president

Portland nursing students elected Karen Tetz, professor of nursing, as their class sponsor.

<- Back to: News

Bookmark and Share