2014 Wolves Volleyball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Sports Travel Northwest Invitational
Thu 21-Aug Lewis-Clark State College Spokane Valley, WA L(14-25, 10-25, 12-25)
Thu 21-Aug Westminster College Spokane Valley, WA L(19-25, 10-25, 20-25)
Thu 21-Aug Montana State Northern Spokane Valley, WA L(9-25, 18-25, 22-25)
Fri 22-Aug University of Great Falls Spokane Valley, WA L(10-25, 22-5, 8-25)
Fri 22-Aug University of Montana Western Spokane Valley, WA L(4-25, 22-25, 17-25)
Fri 22-Aug The Evergreen State College Spokane Valley, WA L(13-25, 12-25, 21-25)
Fri 29-Aug Whitman College Walla Walla, WA 5:00pm 
Pacific Tournament
Sat 30-Aug Pacific University Forest Grove, OR 8:30pm
Sun 31-Aug The Evergreen State College Forest Grove, OR 11:00am
Sun 31-Aug Oregon Institute of Technology Forest Grove, OR 1:00pm
Wed 3-Sep Eastern Oregon University La Grande, OR 5:00pm 
Thu 4-Sep Pacific Union College Home 1:00pm
Thu 4-Sep Pacific Union College Home 5:00pm 
Thu 11-Sep Spokane Community College Home 6:00pm   
Wed 17-Sep University of Great Falls Great Falls, MT 7:00pm   
Thu 18-Sep Carroll College Helena, MT 7:00pm 
Sat 20-Sep Multnomah University Portland, OR 8:00 PM
Sat 27-Sep Northwest Indian College Bellingham, WA 8:15pm 
Sun 28-Sep Northwest Indian College Bellingham, WA 12:00pm
Sat 4-Oct Northwest Christian University Eugene, OR 7:00pm 
Tue 7-Oct Blue Mountain Community College Pendleton, OR 6:00pm
Thu 9-11 Oct Fall Classic H.S. VB Tourney WEC Gym All Day
Mon 13-Oct Multnomah University Home TBA
Mon 20-Oct Blue Mountain Community College Home 7:00pm 
Sat 25-Oct Northwest Indian College Home TBA
Sun 26-Oct Northwest Indian College Home 12:00pm
Fri 14-Nov A.I.I. Conference Tournament **
Denver, CO TBA  
Sat 15-Nov A.I.I. Conference Tournament **
Denver, CO TBA
** Pending Qualification
Page maintained by Don Hepker
Last update on August 25, 2014