Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Sun 22-Feb Walla Walla Community College( Exhibition) Walla Walla, WA 10:00am
Sun 22-Feb Walla Walla Community College( Exhibition) Walla Walla, WA 12:00pm
Wed 25-Feb Eastern Oregon University College Place, WA 12:00pm
Wed 25-Feb Eastern Oregon University College Place, WA 2:00pm
Wed 4-Mar Eastern Oregon University La Grande, OR 1:00pm
Wed 4-Mar Eastern Oregon University La Grande, OR 3:00pm
Fri 6-Mar Blue Mountain Community College( Exhibition) College Place, WA 12:00pm
Fri 6-Mar Blue Mountain Community College( Exhibition) College Place, WA 2:00pm
Fri 20-Mar Lewis Clark State College Club( Exhibition) Lewiston, ID 12:00pm
Fri 20-Mar Lewis Clark State College Club( Exhibition) Lewiston, ID 2:00pm
Mon 23-Mar Northwest Nazarene University Nampa, ID 12:00pm
Mon 23-Mar Northwest Nazarene University Nampa, ID 2:00pm
Tue 24-Mar Northwest Nazarene University Nampa, ID 10:00am
Tue 24-Mar Northwest Nazarene University Nampa, ID 12:00pm
Tue 31-Mar Big Bend Community College( Exhibition) Mosses Lake, WA 2:00pm
Tue 31-Mar Big Bend Community College( Exhibition) Mosses Lake, WA 4:00pm
Sun 5-Apr Washington State University Club( Exhibition) College Place, WA 12:00pm
Sun 5-Apr Washington State University Club( Exhibition) College Place, WA 2:00pm
Sun 12-Apr Carroll College College Place, WA 12:00pm
Sun 12-Apr Carroll College College Place, WA 2:00pm
Mon 13-Apr Carroll College College Place, WA 10:00am
Mon 13-Apr Carroll College College Place, WA 12:00pm
Fri 17-Apr Eastern Washington University Club( Exhibition) Cheney, WA 12:00pm
Fri 17-Apr Eastern Washington University Club( Exhibition) Cheney, WA 2:00pm
Sat 18-Apr University of Idaho Club( Exhibition) Moscow, ID 7:30pm
Sat 18-Apr University of Idaho Club( Exhibition) Moscow, ID 9:30pm
Sun 19-Apr Washington State University Club( Exhibition) Pulman, WA 12:00pm
Sun 19-Apr Washington State University Club( Exhibition) Pulman, WA 2:00pm
Walla Walla University Tournament( Exhibition) College Place, WA
Fri 24-Apr TBA College Place, WA TBA
Fri 24-Apr TBA College Place, WA TBA
Fri 24-Apr TBA College Place, WA TBA
Fri 24-Apr TBA College Place, WA TBA
Fri 24-Apr TBA College Place, WA TBA
Fri 24-Apr TBA College Place, WA TBA
Fri 24-Apr TBA College Place, WA TBA
Fri 24-Apr TBA College Place, WA TBA
Sat 25-Apr TBA College Place, WA TBA
Sat 25-Apr TBA College Place, WA TBA
Sun 26-Apr TBA College Place, WA TBA
Sun 26-Apr TBA College Place, WA TBA
Sun 26-Apr TBA College Place, WA TBA
Sun 26-Apr TBA College Place, WA TBA
Page maintained by Gerry Larson
Last update on January 29, 2015