2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule

DATE TEAM LOCATION TIME
Sat Oct 25 University of Montana-W (UM-W Tourney) Dillon, Mt 7:00PM
Sun Oct 26 Rocky Mt College (UM-W Tourney) Dillon, Mt 11:00AM
Tue Nov 4 Walla Walla Community College College Place, WA 6:00PM
Sat Nov 8 Eastern Oregon University La Grand, OR 7:00PM
Fri Nov 14 Evergreen College (NWU Tournament) Kirkland, WA 2:00PM
Sat Nov 15 Northwest University (NWU Tournament) Kirkland, WA 6:00PM
Wed Nov 19 Eastern Oregon Universtiy College Place, WA 6:00PM
Mon Nov 24 Simpson University Redding, CA 6:00PM
Tue Nov 25 Oregon Tech Klamath Falls, OR 5:30PM
Sat Nov 29 Northwest Christian University Eugene, OR 7:00PM
Sun Nov 30 New Hope College Eugene, OR 3:00PM
Thr Dec 4 Whitman College College Place, WA 6:00PM
Sat Dec 6 Montana State University- Northern College Place, WA 6:30PM
Sat Dec 13 Whitman College (Whitman Tournament) Walla Walla, WA 6:00PM
Sun Dec 14 Whitworth College (Whitman Tournament) Walla Walla, WA 12:00PM
Wed Jan 14 Pacific University JV College Place, WA 6:00PM
Tue Jan 20 Multnomah University College Place, WA 6:00PM
Sat Jan 24 Northwest Indian College Bellingham, WA TBA
Sun Jan 25 Northwest Indian College Bellingham, WA TBA
Sat Jan 31 Northwest Indian College
College Place, WA 6:30PM
Sun Feb 1 Northwest Indian College
College Place, WA 12:00PM
Sun Feb 8 Pacific University JV Forest Grove 2:00PM
Fri Feb 13 Multnomah University Portland, OR 2:00PM
Sun Feb 15 Pacific University JV Forest Grove, OR TBA
Fri Feb 21 New Hope College
College Place, WA 7:00PM
Sat Feb 22 New Hope College
College Place, WA 1:00PM
Page maintained by Don Hepker
Last update on October 22, 2014