2014 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Sun 7-Sep @ Trinity Lutheran Everett, WA L (0-1)
Wed 10-Sep @ Northwest U Kirkland, WA L (0-6)
Thu 11-Sep @ Northwest U Kirkland, WA L (0-5)
Sun 14-Sep @ Whitman Walla Walla, WA L (0-6)
Wed 17-Sep @ U of Great Falls Great Falls, MT L (1-8)
Thu 18-Sep @ Carroll Helena, MT L (0-11)
Mon 22-Sep @ Treasure Valley CC Ontario, OR L (0-3)
Sat 4-Oct @ Multnomah U Portland, OR (PAA) W (2-1)
Sat 18-Oct vs. Multnomah U Home W (6-0)
Tue 21-Oct vs. Whitman  Home L (1-4) (video)
Fri 24-Oct vs. Trinity Lutheran Home L (2-3)
Sat 25-Oct Trinity Lutheran vs. Carroll  WWU    2-3
Sun 26-Oct vs. Carroll Home L (1-0)
Fri 31-Oct vs. Treasure Valley CC Home 1:30 PM
Page maintained by Don Hepker
Last update on October 26, 2014