2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Sat Oct 25 Montana -Western (U of Mont-W tourney_ Dillion MT L  53-90
Sun Oct 26 Rocky Mountain College (U of Mont-W tourney) Dillion MT L  41-80
Fri Oct 31 (7)College of Idaho (Eastern Oregon tourney) La Grande, OR L  71-89
Sat Nov 1 Eastern Oregon (Eastern Oregon tourney) La Grande, OR L  71-108
Fri Nov 7 Eastern Oregon (College of Idaho tourney) Caldwell, ID L  57-87
Sat Nov 8 College of Idaho (College of Idaho tourney) Caldwell, ID L  59-91
Wed Nov 19 Eastern Washington University Cheney, WA L  34-95
Fri Nov 21 Northwest University Kirkland, WA L  70-73 
Sat Nov 29 Central  Washington University Ellensburg, WA 6:00PM
Thr Dec 4 Lewis and Clark College College Place, WA 8:00PM
Sat Dec 6 Whitman College Walla Walla, WA 7:00PM
Thr Dec 11 Lewis and Clark State College Lewiston, ID 7:00PM
Sun Dec 14 Warner Pacific College College Place, WA 2:00PM
Thr Dec 18 University of Idaho Moscow, ID 7:00PM
Mon Dec 22 Portland State Univ. Portland, OR 6:05PM
Tue Dec 30 Lewis and Clark College Place, WA 6:00PM
Mon Jan 5 Multnomah Bible College College Place, WA 6:00PM
Sat Jan 10 Eastern Oregon University College Place, WA 7:00PM
Thr Jan 15 West Coast Baptist @Multnomah Tourney Portland, OR 5:00PM
Fri Jan 16 New Hope College @ Multnomah Tourney Portland, OR 2:00PM
Sat Jan 17 Multnomah University @ Multnomah Tourney Portland, OR 7:30PM
Sat Jan 31 Northwest Indian College College Place, WA TBA
Sun Feb 1 Northwest Indian College College Place, WA TBA
Sat Feb 7 Northwest Indian College Bellingham, WA TBA
Sun Feb 8 Northwest Indian College Bellingham, WA TBA
Tue Feb 10 Portland Bible College College Place, WA 7:00PM
Sun Feb 15 Portland Bible College Portland, OR 7:00PM
Mon Feb 16 Multnomah University Portland, OR 6:00PM
Sat Feb 21 New Hope College  College Place, WA 9:00PM
Sun Feb 22 New Hope College College Place, WA 3:00PM
       
Page maintained by Gerry Larson
Last update on November 21, 2014