Men's Basketball Schedule 2013-2014

Date Opponent Location Time Online
Friday, October 25, 2013 Rocky Mountain College Dillon, MT L 57-104
Saturday, October 26, 2013 University of Montana Western Dillon, MT L 50-87
Friday, November 1, 2013 College of Idaho La Grande, OR L 67-115
Saturday, November 2, 2013 Eastern Oregon University La Grande, OR L 61-72
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 University of Idaho (Exhibition) Moscow, ID L 49-90
Saturday, November 9, 2013 LC State Lewiston, ID L 69-84
Sunday, November 10, 2013 Montana Tech Lewiston, ID L 59-81
Friday, November 15, 2013 College of Idaho Tournament (Eastern Oregon University) Caldwell, ID L 67-76
Saturday, November 16, 2013 College of Idaho Tournament (College of Idaho) Caldwell, ID L 69-87
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 Eastern Washington University Cheney, WA L 44-82 Video
Friday, November 29, 2013 Northwest University Home L 55-94
Saturday, November 30, 2013 Northwest University Home L 65-104
Sunday, December 1, 2013 Central Washington University (Exhibition) Ellensburg, WA L 60-82
Saturday, December 7, 2013 Montana State University Bozeman, MT L 54-109
Thursday, December 12, 2013 LC State Home L 66-98
Saturday, December 21, 2013 Seattle Pacific University Seattle, WA L 53-70
Saturday, December 14, 2013 Northwest Nazarene University Nampa, ID L 82-88
Monday, December 30, 2013 Simpson University Redding, CA W 72-71
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 Simpson University Redding, CA L 66-71
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 Eastern Oregon University Home L 84-93 Video
Saturday, January 18, 2014 Portland Bible College Home W 74-45 Video
Monday, January 20, 2014 Multnomah University Home W 111-92Video
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Multnomah University Home W 99-93Video
Saturday, January 25, 2014 Portland Bible College Portland, OR W 54-48
Friday, January 31, 2014 Multnomah University Portland, OR W 118-102
Saturday, February 1, 2014 Portland Bible College Portland, OR W 62-48
Monday, February 3, 2014 Bethesda Christian Home W 74-48Video
Sunday, February 9, 2014 St. Katherine's College Home Canceled Video
Saturday, February 15, 2014 West Coast Baptist College Lancaster, CA W 93-89
Sunday, February 16, 2014 Bethesda Christian Anaheim, CA W 80-63
Monday, February 17, 2014 West Coast Baptist College Lancaster, CA L 101-104
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 St Katherine's University Anaheim, CA W 99-91
Page maintained by Don Hepker
Last update on February 19, 2014