Student Accounts

Cassie Ragenovich
Director of Student Financial Services
Email: cassie.ragenovich@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2815
Doug Taylor
Associate Director of Student Financial Services
Email: doug.taylor@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2815
Nancy Cleveland
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
Email: nancy.cleveland@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2815
Carolyn Janke
Financial Advisor Graduate Programs
Email: carolyn.janke@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2815
Tracy Wagner
Administrative Assistant, ACA Coordinator
Email: tracy.wagner@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2815

Financial Aid

Nancy Caldera
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Email: nancy.caldera@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2315
Jose Acosta
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Email: jose.acosta@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2315
 

Student Loans

Stephanie Onthank
Associate Director, Loans
Email: stephanie.onthank@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2333
David Jeffery
Loan Counselor
Email: david.jeffery@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2333
 

Student Employment

Heidi Lindstrom
Manager of Student Employment
Email: heidi.lindstrom@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2357
Page maintained by Stephanie Onthank
Last update on April 15, 2015