The Marketing and Enrollment Team

Jodi Wagner


Vice President for University Relations and Advancement

Email: Jodi@wallawalla.edu
phone: (509) 527-2510

Trevor Congleton

Associate Vice President for Marketing and Enrollment Services

Email: trevor@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2256

Dallas Weis

Director for Admissions

Email: dallas@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2608

Chris Drake

Director for Marketing and Media Design

Email: chris@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2083

Melissa Rae

Associate Director for Recruitment

Email: melissa@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2328

Steve Davis

Director for Student Information

Email: steve@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2515

Michael Bork

Web Content Manager

Email: michael.bork@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2514

Renee Unterseher

Administrative Assistant

Email: renee.unterseher@wallawalla.edu
Phone : (509) 527-2772

Mindy Coleman

Guest Relations Coordinator

Email: mindy@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2875

Michael Dewey

Recruiter

Email: michael.dewey@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2776

Andrew Perrin

Recruiter

Email: andrew.perrin@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2198

Holley Bryant

Director for Marketing and University Relations

Email: holley.bryant@wallawalla.edu
Phone: (509) 527-2656
Page maintained by Chris Drake
Last update on September 12, 2014