Department of Music
Phone: (509) 527-2561

12/12/05 1:56 pm Age: 10 yrs

Class of 2006 elects officers


By: Kristi Spurgeon

senior class takes leadership roles

The Class of 2006 recently elected officers. Take a moment to congratulate these students as they take on the role of guiding and connecting their peers.

Officers include president Michelle Santana, accounting major, from Berthoud, Colo.; social vice president Shavonne Parris, human resource management major, from Vancouver, Wash.; spiritual vice president Caleb Henry, theology major, from Lincoln, Neb.; secretary Shanda Vandehey, elementary education major, from Keizer, Ore.; treasurer Wes Smith, accounting major, from Chattanooga, Tenn.; public relation Tiffany Richardson, mass communication media major, from Federal Way, Wash. Don Hepker, director for student activities, and Paul Dybdahl, associate professor of theology, are class sponsors.

Portland campus officers include co-presidents Janelle Parish, nursing major, from Gaston, Ore.; Jaime Crandall; and sponsor Michaelynn Paul, professor of nursing.

Bookmark and Share