Department of English
Phone: (509) 527-2862

Pegasus Club Officers

Each year students are selected by English faculty to be the next year's Pegasus Club officers

The Pegasus Club officers for 2015-2016 are:

President: Sophia Rich

Vice President:



Master of Publications:

Sergeant at Arms: 

Film Officer:

Sponsor: Ron Jolliffe

Page maintained by Pamela Rodman
Last update on July 3, 2015