Spring Break Schedule

 

Thursday, March 20

Gym/Fitness Center

6:00am - 9:00am

11:00am - 1:00pm

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

6:00am - 8:00am Lap Swim

11:00am - 12:30pm Lap Swim

5:30pm - 8:00pm General Swim

 

 

Friday, March 21

Gym/Fitness Center

6:00am - 9:00am

11:00am - 1:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

6:00am - 8:00am Lap Swim

11:00am - 12:30pm Lap Swim

 

Saturday, March 22

CLOSED

 

Sunday, March 23

Gym/Fitness Center

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

5:30pm - 8:00pm General Swim

 

Monday, March 24 - Thursday, March 27

Gym/Fitness Center

6:00am - 9:00am

11:00am - 1:00pm

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

6:00am - 8:00am Lap Swim

11:00am - 12:30pm Lap Swim

5:30pm - 8:00pm General Swim

 

Friday, March 28

Gym/Fitness Center

6:00am - 9:00am

11:00am - 1:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

6:00am - 8:00am Lap Swim

11:00am - 12:30pm Lap Swim

 

Saturday, March 29

CLOSED

 

Sunday, March 30

Gym/Fitness Center

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

5:30pm - 8:00pm General Swim

 

Monday, March 31

SPRING QUARTER SCHEDULE

 

Page maintained by Linnae Hays
Last update on April 15, 2014