Christmas Break Schedule- Thursday, December 19 - Sunday, January 5

 

Thursday, December 19

Gym

6:00am - 9:00am

11:00am - 1:00pm

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Fitness Schedule

6:00am - 9:00am

12:00am - 1:00pm

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

6:00am - 8:00am Lap Swim

11:00am - 12:30pm Lap Swim

5:00pm - 8:00pm General Swim


Friday, December 20

Gym

6:00am - 9:00am

11:00am - 1:00pm

 

Fitness Schedule

6:00am - 9:00am

12:00am - 1:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

6:00am - 8:00am Lap Swim

11:00am - 12:30pm Lap Swim


Saturday, December 21

CLOSED


Sunday, December 22

Gym

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Fitness Schedule

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

5:00pm - 8:00pm General Swim


Monday, December 23

Gym

6:00am - 9:00am

11:00am - 1:00pm

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Fitness Schedule

6:00am - 9:00am

12:00am - 1:00pm

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

6:00am - 8:00am Lap Swim

11:00am - 12:30pm Lap Swim

5:00pm - 8:00pm General Swim

 

Tuesday, December  24 - Wednesday, January 1

CLOSED

 

Thursday, January 2

Gym

6:00am - 9:00am

11:00am - 1:00pm

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Fitness Schedule

6:00am - 9:00am

12:00am - 1:00pm

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

6:00am - 8:00am Lap Swim

11:00am - 12:30pm Lap Swim

5:00pm - 8:00pm General Swim

 

Friday, January 3

Gym

6:00am - 9:00am

11:00am - 1:00pm

 

Fitness Schedule

6:00am - 9:00am

12:00am - 1:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

6:00am - 8:00am Lap Swim

11:00am - 12:30pm Lap Swim

 

Saturday, January 4

CLOSED

 

Sunday, January 5

Gym

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Fitness Schedule

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

5:00pm - 8:00pm General

 

Monday, January 6

Winter Quarter Schedule

Page maintained by Linnae Hays
Last update on December 26, 2013