Christmas Break Schedule- Thursday, December 18 - Sunday, January 4

 

Thursday, December 18

Gym

6:00am - 9:00am

11:00am - 1:00pm

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Fitness Schedule

6:00am - 9:00am

12:00am - 1:00pm

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

6:00am - 8:00am Lap Swim

11:00am - 12:30pm Lap Swim

5:00pm - 8:00pm General Swim


Friday, December 19

Gym

6:00am - 9:00am

11:00am - 1:00pm

 

Fitness Schedule

6:00am - 9:00am

12:00am - 1:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

6:00am - 8:00am Lap Swim

11:00am - 12:30pm Lap Swim


Saturday, December 20

CLOSED


Sunday, December 21

Gym

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Fitness Schedule

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

5:00pm - 8:00pm General Swim


Monday, December 22

Gym

6:00am - 9:00am

11:00am - 1:00pm

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Fitness Schedule

6:00am - 9:00am

12:00am - 1:00pm

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

6:00am - 8:00am Lap Swim

11:00am - 12:30pm Lap Swim

5:00pm - 8:00pm General Swim

 

Tuesday, December  23 - Thursday, January 1

CLOSED

 

Friday, January 2

Gym

6:00am - 9:00am

11:00am - 1:00pm

 

Fitness Schedule

6:00am - 9:00am

12:00am - 1:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

6:00am - 8:00am Lap Swim

11:00am - 12:30pm Lap Swim

 

Saturday, January 3

CLOSED

 

Sunday, January 4

Gym

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Fitness Schedule

5:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Pool Schedule

5:00pm - 8:00pm General

 

Monday, January 5

Winter Quarter Schedule

Page maintained by Linnae Hays
Last update on September 8, 2014